Contact Us

Jarod Shelton - Regional Manager
JL@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.254.9110 

Odessa, TX Office Contacts:
Brandon Rodgers - Outside Sales
BRodgers@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.517.0427  

Korby Neifing - Store Manager
KNeifing@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.559.8076  

Terry Sullivan - Inside Sales
TSullivan@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.770.2542

Gilbert Ruiz - Inside Sales
gruiz@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  325.320.5941

Gary Daley - Outside Sales
gdaley@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.260.5778

Chris Babcock - Outside Sales
cbabcock@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.212.7898

Stephanie Montoya - Inside Sales
smontoya@energysalesllc.com

Farmington, NM Office Contacts:
Darren Baker - Outside Sales
DBaker@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  505.947.5011 

Mychal Garnenez - Inside Sales
mgarnenez@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  505.325.4181

Hobbs, NM Office Contacts:
Jake Pena - Store Manager
JPena@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  806.215.5302

Rick Garcia - Outside Sales
rgarcia@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  575.942.0296

Greeley, CO Office Contacts:
Bo Staten - Sales Manager
bstaten@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  307.277.9049

Casper, WY Office Contacts:
Michael Haley
mhaley@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  806.928.0806