Contact Us

Jarod Shelton – President
JL@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.254.9110


Odessa, TX Office Contacts:
Brandon Rodgers – Senior Vice President of Business Development
BRodgers@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.517.0427

Korbey Neifing – Vice President of Operations
KNeifing@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.559.8076

Gary Daley – Vice President of Sales
gdaley@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.260.5778

Terry Sullivan – Branch Manager
TSullivan@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.770.2542

Hunter Dieringer – Assistant Branch Manager
HDieringer@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  830.928.2945

Michael Haley – Outside Sales
MHaley@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  806.928.0806


Hobbs, NM Office Contacts:
Eric Brownlee – Branch Manager
EBrownlee@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.894.1399

Jake Pena – Outside Sales
JPena@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  806.215.5302

Rick Garcia – Outside Sales
rgarcia@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  575.942.0296

Darren Baker – Outside Sales
DBaker@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  505.947.5011


Greeley, CO Office Contacts:
Bo Staten – Regional Manager
bstaten@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  307.277.9049

Ken Strauch – Outside Sales
KStrauch@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  970.571.5105

Quick Connect

Odessa, TX Office Address:
1408 W. Interstate 20 Odessa, Texas 79763
Main 432.580.7280 | Fax 432.580.7275


Hobbs, NM Office Address:
1606 N. Grimes Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Main 575.397.2900 | Fax 575.397.2835


Greely, CO Office Address:
2424 5th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631
Main 970.352.9055 | Fax 970.352.9054