Contact Us

Jarod Shelton – President
JL@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.254.9110

 

Gary Daley Jr – Vice President of Sales
gdaley@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.212.0322

 

Korbey Neifing – Vice President of Operations
KNeifing@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.559.8076

 

Brandon Rodgers – Vice President of Business Development
BRodgers@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.517.0427

 

Terry Sullivan – Regional Warehouse Manager
TSullivan@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.770.2542

 


 

Odessa, TX Office Contacts:
Michael Haley – Bussiness Development Rep 
MHaley@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  806.928.0806

 

Steve Hibbison – Bussiness Development Rep
shibbison@energysalesllc.com
Cell: 432-770-1530

 

Robert Winegar – Bussiness Development Rep
rwinegar@energysalesllc.com
Cell: 806-683-6656

 

Hunter Dieringer – Outside Sales Rep
HDieringer@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  830.928.2945

 

Gina Calley – Outside Sales Rep
gcalley@energysalesllc.com
Cell: 432-638-2020

 

Edgar Ornelas – Inside Sides Manager
eornales@energysalesllc.com
Cell: 432-703-2769

 


 

Hobbs, NM Office Contacts:
Eric Brownlee – Branch Manager
EBrownlee@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  432.894.1399

 

Jake Pena – Outside Sales Rep
JPena@energysalesllc.com
Cell:  806.215.5302

 

Arturo Mcneil – Outside Sales Rep
amcneil@energysalesllc.com
Cell: 575-746-7099

Quick Connect

Odessa, TX Office Address:
1408 W. Interstate 20 Odessa, Texas 79763
Main 432.580.7280 | Fax 432.580.7275


Hobbs, NM Office Address:
1606 N. Grimes Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Main 575.397.2900 | Fax 575.397.2835